Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Teocalli Cocina. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Diane 3 days ago

Guacamole Tradicional

We always get this guacamole + chips as a family shared dish.

Jgiedraitis 4 days ago

Bone Marrow

Give it a try! Nobody around had anything like it and you will have something to talk about. Plus it tastes great.

Annette 7 days ago

Pork Belly

Pork shank pibil, My favorite dish on the menu! Delicious and savory, and I have tried nearly everything which are all delicious! This one's is my favorite because I feel like I'm being health food conscious at the same time it's so loaded with flavor that I don't feel guilty!

Annette 7 days ago

Pork Shank Pibil

My favorite dish on the menu! Very very very delicious!

Racegrrrl62 8 days ago

Carne Asada

The best carne Asada in Colorado. Very authentic, creative dish. The service is top notch and the atmosphere is very relaxing. Highly recommend for good quality Mexican food.

Carly 9 days ago

Chicken Quesadilla

Even though this dish seems simple it is a great staple dish with some amazing salsas to fancy it up! I have ordered this twice now and I don't know if I will ever switch!

Mark 9 days ago

Tempura

What's not to love! The kale slaw is terrific and the tempura avocado is great.

Stefluciano 10 days ago

Tijuana Style Shrimp

! I tried it for the first time three weeks ago and I've been back four times since then! Paired with a Paloma and some guacamole and we will be in heaven!

Helen 10 days ago

Carne Asada Plate

Oh, how delicious! Best carne asada I've ever had. When you're ready for a bigger meal than the yummy tacos, give this a try!

Alanna 11 days ago

Kids Chicken Quesadilla

So good!

Nordygms 12 days ago

Enchiladas de Queso

Best enchiladas in Boulder county! Full of flavor and the perfect amount of spiciness. Worth the trip every time.

Samantha 12 days ago

Teocalli Guacamole

Best guacamole! Get it every time!

Mwilliams1108 14 days ago

Carne Asada

These are the freshest best tasting tacos I've had in a long time!!! There are several options close to my house, but will choose TeoCalli first every time. ❤️

Olivia 16 days ago

Espolon

Great go to :)

Olivia 16 days ago

Enchiladas de Queso

It was very filling, very good! I had to take the leftovers to go. I love the house made tortillas & realize that's traditional, al bough I'd kill for flour tortillas :))) all around great experience, thank you from the bottom of my heart.

David 16 days ago

Carne Asada Plate

Delicious! The carne asada was tender, juicy, and very flavorful. Maybe it was because we had it as carryout, or maybe it was just this one time, but the crispy fingerling potatoes weren't actually crispy. But it's hard to complain; they were still very good.

Garrison & Corinne 16 days ago

Salsa Trio

The salsas are all good, and the chips are a perfect amount of crunch!

Coakleyphoto 18 days ago

Carne Asada Plate

Love this place! All the food we ordered was amazing! The house margs fantastic- and a nice beer selection. But I honesty would keep going back for the macha, something not on many menu's, but seriously one of the most delicious things I've ever had- light heat and the depth and layers of flavor - so authentic!

Sandy 20 days ago

Guacamole Tradicional

This has been my favorite Go-To restaurant for the past year and I'm so happy that they've safely reopened. Their dishes are as authentic as we can get in the area and it's a gluten-free kitchen! My sister loves mezcal and they have a great variety here - she was particularly impressed with the way it was served, again authentically! Everything that I've eaten here has been delicious and the staff is friendly and helpful!

Sandy 20 days ago

Carnitas

This is my go-to main meal, especially after the Teocalli Guacamole! It's got just the right spiciness for me, not overpowering!

Diane 3 days ago

Bigeye Tuna

My absolute favorite. Cooked perfectly and lettuce is a great alternative to the tortilla.

Sleven 4 days ago

Grilled Chicken

Best chicken tacos you can find!

Annette 7 days ago

Refried Beans

How does somebody improve on refried beans? I don't know but these guys nailed it!

Annette 7 days ago

Tijuana Style Shrimp

Delicious! Intriguing combination of ingredients. Savory with a hint of sweet.

Flacorealty 8 days ago

Pork Shank Pibil

Outstanding dish

Mark 9 days ago

Bigeye Tuna

The tuna was perfect. I get this taco every time.

Aellsworth5050 10 days ago

Pork Carnitas

Very high quality food & drink. As a celiac always looking for safe, reliable gluten free options, Teocalli is one of the best in the state, in my opinion. Been here many times, and have always had a good experience.

Rio 10 days ago

Teocalli Paloma

This is one of the best Palomas I've ever had. The pear juice pairs perfectly with the grapefruit who knew?! It's almost like a dessert but then you get the right kick with the tequila. I drank two which was so refreshing to go along with my yummy guacamole and chips. Sweet and savory for the win!

Chris 10 days ago

Carne Asada

Amazing tacos!! Carne Asada is tender and delicious!

Wildtidecollective 11 days ago

Vegetarian Black Beans

The actual best beans ever. There seems to be a subtle hint of mole that really makes them next level

Viva 12 days ago

Birria de Res

Some of the best birria I've had this side of the border. Add the bone marrow and you have an absolutely amazing meal! Don't forget to add extra tortillas....you're going to need them to soak up the sauce!

Jkschreckengast 12 days ago

Salsa Trio

The macha salsa is seriously one of the most delicious salsas I have tasted! It is so unique and flavorful. My boyfriend and I came here for our anniversary, and we had the most incredible time. We enjoyed all of the food, but the salsa was what we told our friends about. We are bringing them for a birthday celebration this weekend.

Sbrazon06 14 days ago

Tijuana Style Shrimp

Love that everything here is gluten free! Amazing food and great atmosphere!

Hannah 16 days ago

Tempura

These are my absolute favorite! I'd never had them before coming here and I instantly loved them and get them every time now. The avocado is always perfect on top. This whole place is amazing, the people are so wonderful and the food is the best! The best part is that it's 100% gluten free. I have celiac disease so it's amazing to finally have a place where I can eat everything.

Lizgrassi 16 days ago

Carne Asada

The BEST carne asada ever! And shrimp, and guacamole, and salads. Everything is amazing. We are a celiac family and always are safe at Teocalli!

David 16 days ago

Kid's Pork Taco

My kids loved it.

Claire 18 days ago

Esquites

Our server recommended we try the esquites and we were so happy we did! Along with the several different varieties of tacos we ordered and enjoyed. Everything was delicious and we can't wait to come back and try more new things.

Staci 19 days ago

Chicken Quesadilla

My friend ordered this while we were there and loved it! It was so flavorful, unigue ingredients, we are bringing other friends here

Sandy 20 days ago

Coin Style

Love this coin margarita with Reposado! It's a bit tart and very fresh, perfect for someone who does not like sweet margaritas!

Sandy 20 days ago

Teocalli Guacamole

Best guacamole ever! The chorizo is an amazing addition - try it!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA