Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Teocalli Cocina. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Teocalli Cocina and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Mattk1246 3 months ago

Chicken Enchiladas Oaxaca

Super delicious m. Best enchiladas we've had since going to Mexico.

Steven 3 months ago

Queso Fundido

Amazing starter to any meal

Shanel 3 months ago

De Birria

Tremendous

Melissa 3 months ago

Guacamole Tradicional

The Guacamole Tradicional is the perfect starter to your meal. It's a generous sized app to share amongst 2-4 people with warm, freshly made tortilla chips. Finally a guac that has the perfect amount of acidity from lime juice and perfectly sized chunks of fresh avocado in the mix!

Justin 3 months ago

Carne Asada

Legitimately the best taco I've ever had. Loads of delicious tender meat packed full of flavor. The cheese baked in separates it from any standard street taco in America! I live in Thornton and make the drive regularly to enjoy. Please never change anything about this taco or this place

Mattk1246 3 months ago

Carne Asada

Amazing and delicious

Kateleedugan 3 months ago

Chicken Quesadilla

So great! Plenty of awesome food for the price. Will definitely get again!

D 3 months ago

Pork Belly

We live within walking distance to Teocalli in Lafayette and any taco on the menu is amazing! If want a bit of a kick, go for the shrimp. If you want something more mild, the pork rib is amazing. And if you love a good solid meal, the Carne Asada is a must do.

Josh 3 months ago

Brussel Sprouts

you need to read Cloe’s review, order this, and then read Cloe’s review again in complete agreement!

Cloe 3 months ago

Taco de Pork Belly

Who doesn't love pork belly!? No one I need to know. I love this taco, it's everything you'd except of pork belly with this incredible tangy sauce and crunch.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA