Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Teocalli Cocina. We'd love to have your feedback!

Lafayette

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Teocalli Cocina and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Sam 13 days ago

Carnitas

Carnita was pretty nice. The pickled onions were a gift from an ancient god. Lo recomiendo.

Khazzard2622 14 days ago

La Casa Margarita

Amazing margaritas, super strong with great flavor. Super fast prep and delivery of the drinks with no errors as well! Love this place!

Melinda 16 days ago

De Birria Tijuana Style

So good.

Jordan 23 days ago

Carne Asada *

So good! Always impressed whenever we come to Teocalli. Food and drinks are quick and delicious.

Jeffrey 27 days ago

Michelada

Good, but none of the garnishes in the picture 😕

Hazzard 14 days ago

Churros

Amazing! Tasted very authentic and I can't wait to have them again! I come here all the time and this was the first, but not the last, time I will have dessert.

Blake 16 days ago

Carne Asada *

Teocalli is hands down the best food I've ever had in the state of Colorado. They are also the best tacos I've ever had. I'm from Colorado, but lived on the border of Mexico in Yuma Arizona for 5 years and lived off tacos and authentic Mexican food. In my own opinion, no Mexican food there or in Mexico could ever surpass the quality and taste of Teocalli. 10/10 recommend.

Jodie 17 days ago

Chicken Enchiladas Oaxaca

AMAZING!!! All of the food was absolutely delicious. The service was fantastic as well. My daughter has celiac disease and has to eat gluten free. EVERYTHING on the menu was gluten-free. We will be back!

Jackie 24 days ago

Guacamole Tradicional

Best I've ever had!

Mechelle about 1 month ago

Tijuana Style Shrimp

Just had shrimp tacos in Ensenada last week that I thought were good, but these beat them hands down!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA